List of Rhodes University Courses, Faculties & Programmes

List of Courses Offered at Rhodes University (RU). All programmes listed on this page are obtained approved by the Council on Higher Education.


Are you looking for the list of courses available at Rhodes University? The following are the list of available Undergraduate, Postgraduate, Masters, Certificate, Diploma, Distance Learning programmes offered at Rhodes University (RU) that has gained the Council on Higher Education accreditation.

All Courses published here on are obtained from the official website.


List of Rhodes University faculties

Rhodes University has a total of six (6) faculties.

  • Faculty of Commerce
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Humanities
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Faculty of Sciences

List of Courses Offered at Rhodes University


Below is the list of undergraduate and postgraduate programmes on offer at the Rhodes University.

List of Departments

Am sure this post help you with what you need about the Rhodes University Courses. Please help others by sharing this post on any social media below.


Share this post with your Friends:

See more Post about:
Previous article
Next article

One Response

  1. Isaac Bwangwa December 11, 2019

Leave a Reply